Contact us


house
Bechtle direct Ltd.
Turnpike House Methuen Park
SN14 0GF Chippenham, Wiltshire
Tel.: +44 1249 467900, Fax: +44 1249 467933
E-mail: sales.direct-uk@bechtle.com

We’re here for you! Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Further information

How to find us
If you have any questions or concerns...
...we are there for you. Good service is both quick and straightforward.
Get in touch: choose a sales contact person or simply fill out the form.

.
Managing Director
 

James Napp

Telephone: +44 1249 467946
Fax: +44 1249 467933
james.napp@bechtle.com
 
 
International/Enterprise Sales Team
 

Steven Trueman

Sales Manager - International and Enterprise

Telephone: +44 1249 467934
Fax: +44 1249 467933
steven.trueman@bechtle.com
 

James Howell

Account Manager / Workstation Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467926
Fax: +44 1249 467933
james.howell@bechtle.com
 

Scott Stubbs

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467954
Fax: +44 1249 467933
scott.stubbs@bechtle.com
 

Amy Penrice

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467936
Fax: +44 1249 467933
amy.penrice@bechtle.com
 

Sharon Hammond

Telephone: +44 1249 467940
Fax: +44 1249 467933
sharon.hammond@bechtle.com
 
 
Mid-Market Sales Team
 

Laura Jane Miller

Sales Manager - Mid-Market

Telephone: +44 1249 467931
Fax: +44 1249 467933
laura-jane.miller@bechtle.com
 

Jon Tupper

Senior Account Manager / E-Business Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467956
Fax: +44 1249 467933
jon.tupper@bechtle.com
 

Guy Barrett

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467972
Fax: +44 1249 467933
guy.barrett@bechtle.com
 

Jack Webber

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467949
Fax: +44 1249 467933
jack.webber@bechtle.com
 
 
Business Development Sales Team
 

David Hannums

Sales Manager - New Business

Telephone: +44 1249 467942
Fax: +44 1249 467933
david.hannums@bechtle.com
 

Paul Burridge

Senior Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467948
Fax: +44 1249 467933
paul.burridge@bechtle.com
 

James Hofstad

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467943
Fax: +44 1249 467933
james.hofstad@bechtle.com
 

Ben Martin

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467983
Fax: +44 1249 467933
ben.martin@bechtle.com
 

Jacob Emery

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467980
Fax: +44 1249 467933
jacob.emery@bechtle.com
 

Alexandra Clarke

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467970
Fax: +44 1249 467933
alexandra.clarke@bechtle.com
 

Oliver Deane

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467989
Fax: +44 1249 467933
oliver.deane@bechtle.com
 

Harry Godwin

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467935
Fax: +44 1249 467933
harry.godwin@bechtle.com
 

Matt Taylor

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467988
Fax: +44 1249 467933
matt.taylor@bechtle.com
 
 
New Business Sales Team
 

Cefin Williams

Sales Manager - Business Development

Telephone: +44 1249 467938
Fax: +44 1249 467933
cefin.williams@bechtle.com
 

Edward Woollaston

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467979
Fax: +44 1249 467933
edward.woollaston@bechtle.com
 

Henry Bevan

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467939
Fax: +44 1249 467933
henry.bevan@bechtle.com
 

Alex Kisielewski

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467915
Fax: +44 1249 467933
alex.kisielewski@bechtle.com
 

Oliver Christie-Rundle

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467973
Fax: +44 1249 467933
oliver.christie-rundle@bechtle.com
 

Olivia Dellow

Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467924
Fax: +44 1249 467933
olivia.dellow@bechtle.com
 
 
Public Sector
 

Gareth Cosker

Public Sector Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467969
Fax: +44 1249 467933
gareth.cosker@bechtle.com
 

Laura Graham

Public Sector Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467987
Fax: +44 1249 467933
laura.graham@bechtle.com
 

David Gray

Public Sector Account Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467922
Fax: +44 1249 467933
david.gray@bechtle.com
 
 
Sales Support
 

Sacha Thompson

Telephone: +44 1249 467976
Fax: +44 1249 467933
sacha.thompson@bechtle.com
 

Rebecca Tyler

Telephone: +44 1249 467967
Fax: +44 1249 467933
Rebecca.Tyler@bechtle.com
 

Emma Allberry

Telephone: +44 1249 467982
Fax: +44 1249 467933
emma.allberry@bechtle.com
 
 
Operations & Education Manager
 

Darren Potter

UK Operations Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467937
Fax: +44 1249 467933
darren.potter@bechtle.com
 
 
Software Licensing
 

Zoe Jeffery

Software Business Development and Licensing Pre-Sales Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467953
Fax: +44 1249 467933
zoe.jeffery@bechtle.com
 

Ajay Arithoppah

Cloud Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467944
Fax: +44 1249 467933
ajay.arithoppah@bechtle.com
 
 
Adobe TLP Licences
 

Zoe Jeffery

Software Business Development and Licensing Pre-Sales Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467953
Fax: +44 1249 467933
zoe.jeffery@bechtle.com
 
 
Print
 

Patrick Henry

Print and Managed Print Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467947
Fax: +44 1249 467933
patrick.henry@bechtle.com
 

Sophie Arundel

Print Sales Support Executive

Telephone: +44 1249 467955
Fax: +44 1249 467933
sophie.arundel@bechtle.com
 
 
Customer Service
 

Laura Freegard

Customer Services Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467945
Fax: +44 1249 467952
laura.freegard@bechtle.com
 

Eleanor Bowden

Finance and Customer Services Assistant

Telephone: +44 1249 467965
Fax: +44 1249 467952
eleanor.bowden@bechtle.com
 
 
Marketing
 

Giles Norris

Marketing and Vendor Relations Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467923
Fax: +44 1249 467933
giles.norris@bechtle.com
 

Beth Tomlins

Marketing Assistant

Telephone: +44 1249 467959
Fax: +44 1249 467933
beth.tomlins@bechtle.com
 
 
Technical
 

Justin Edhouse

Networking and Technical Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467929
Fax: +44 1249 467952
justin.edhouse@bechtle.com
 

Marco Restuccia

Technical Solutions Advisor

Telephone: +44 1249 467941
Fax: +44 1249 467952
marco.restuccia@bechtle.com
 

Curtis Welsby

Pre-Sales Technical

Telephone: +44 1249 467977
Fax: +44 1249 467952
curtis.welsby@bechtle.com
 

James Lothian

Pre-Sales Technical Specialist

Telephone: +44 1249 467966
Fax: +44 1249 467933
james.lothian@bechtle.com
 

Justin Thomas

Server and Storage Solutions Advisor

Telephone: +44 1249 467968
Fax: +44 1249 467933
justin.thomas@bechtle.com
 
 
Finance
 

Christine Lockwood

Finance

Telephone: +44 1249 467951
Fax: +44 1249 467952
christine.lockwood@bechtle.com
 

Johanna Sampson

Finance

Telephone: +44 1249 467930
Fax: +44 1249 467933
johanna.sampson@bechtle.com
 

Lisa Netherton

HR Manager

Telephone: +44 1249 467927
Fax: +44 1249 467952
lisa.netherton@bechtle.com
 
 
 
Contact form
Do you have any questions, comments or suggestions? We are happy to hear from you.

Your contact information

E-mail:
Please enter a E-mail.
First name:
Last name:
Telephone:
Reset Submit